CONTACTS

TNS COURSE COORDINATORS
BY REGION

IDPH

Springfield, IL

Joseph Albanese, RN BSN EMT-P
Illinois Depertment of Public Health
EMT-P IDPH - Trauma Systems Coordinator
422 S. 5th St. 3rd Floor
Springfield IL 62701
Work: 217-785-2087
Email: joseph.albanese@illinois.gov

REGION 1

Rockford

Stacy Van Vleet, MS APRN ACNP-BC CCRN TNS TNCC
OSF Healthcare St. Anthony Medical Center
5666 E State Street- Emergency Department
Rockford, IL 61108
Work: 815-395-6114
Fax: 815-227-2519
Email: stacy.a.vanvleet@osfhealthcare.org

REGION 2

Peoria

Hollie Raymer, BSN TNS CEN
Unity Point Methodist
221 NE Glen Oak
Peoria, IL 61636
Work: 309-672-5903
Fax: 309-671-2114
Email: hollie.raymer@unitypoint.org

Peoria

Sally Griepentrog, MSN CEN TCRN TNS
OSF St. Francis Medical Center - Trauma Services
530 NE Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61637
Work: 309-624-7760
Fax: 309-655-7638
Email: sally.a.griepentrog@osfhealthcare.org

REGION 3

Quincy

Michael Richard, RN PHRN BA TNS
Blessing Hospital
Broadway at 11th St
Quincy, IL 62305
Work: 217-223-8400 x 6592
Fax: 217-223-2087
Email: michael.richard@blessinghealth.org

Springfield

Ellie Lansing, RN BSN TNS
Memorial Medical Center
701 N First Street
Mailbox 64
Springfield, IL 62781-0001
Work: 217/788/7063
Fax: 217-588-7026
Email: lansing.ellie@mhsil.com

REGION 4

St. Louis, MO

Angela Boren, BSN RN TNS TCRN
Barnes Jewish Hospital
1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
Work: 314-226-3299
Fax: 314-362-8090
Email: angela.boren@bjc.org

St. Louis, MO

Pam Golden, MSN-CS APRN-BC CCRN-K TCRN TNS
St. Louis University Hospital
3635 Vista Ave, 11th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63110
Work: 314-577-8773
Fax: 314-268-5200
Email: pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com

REGION 5

Carbondale

Amy Essick-Reed, BSN RN TNS
Memorial Hospital of Carbondale
Southern Illinois Healthcare-
Trauma Education
405 W Jackson
Carbondale, IL 62901
Work: 618-549-0721 ext 64590
Email: amy.essick@sih.net

Evansville, IN

Mary Raley, BSN RN CEN TCRN
Ascension St. Vincent
3700 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47750
Work: 812-485-6827
Fax:815-485-6833
Email: mhraley@ascension.org

Evansville, IN

Jillian Swearer, MSN RN CCRN-K TCRN NE-BC
Deaconess Hospital
600 Mary St.
Evansville, IN 47747
Work: 812-450-4879
Email: jillian.swearer@deaconess.com

REGION 6

Urbana

Mary Beth Voights, MS APRN TNS TCRN
Carle Hospital
611 W Park Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Work: 217-383-3204
Fax: 217-326-2753
Email: marybeth.voights@carle.com

REGION 7

Joliet

Leslie Livett, RN MS TNS
Amita Health Saint Joseph Medical Center
333 W. Madison Street
Jolilet, IL 60435
Work: 815-773-7077
Fax: 815-773-7819
Email: leslie.livett@amitahealth.org

REGION 9

Arlington Heights

Connie Mattera, MS RN TNS
Northwest Community Hospital
800 W Central Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Work: 847-618-4485/
847-618-4480 (secretary)
Fax: 847-618-4489
Email: cmattera@nch.org

McHenry

Joan Rembacz, MS APN CCNS CCRN CEN TCRN TNCC
Northwestern Medicine McHenry Hospital
4201 Medical Center Drive—A101
McHenry, IL 60050
Work: 815-759-4015
Fax: 815-759-4110
Email: joan.rembacz@nm.org

Park Ridge

Rovi Origenes, MSN ANP-C CCRN TNS
Advocate Aurora Lutheran General Hospital-Trauma Services
1775 Dempster Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Work: 847-723-6902
Fax: 847-696-3394
Email: rovi.origenes@aah.org

Download full list of Illinois Trauma Coordinator Directory in .pdf format.
(Disclaimer: TNS Course Coordinators are not responsible for the ongoing accuracy of the list.)